Basílica del Voto Nacional. Old Town Quito, Ecuador (Photo Of The Week)

Basílica del Voto Nacional… This gorgeous church can be seen in Old Town Quito, Ecuador.  This photo I took is what you see as soon as you enter into the church.  The stain glass in this church is so vibrant and detailed.  I’m not catholic but I was in complete awe of this beautiful church.

Basílica del Voto Nacional

Basílica del Voto Nacional

About marzi21

Travel blog about stepping out of your comfort zone and letting adventure take over. I'll also share my tips I have learned throughout my travels.
This entry was posted in Ecuador and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Basílica del Voto Nacional. Old Town Quito, Ecuador (Photo Of The Week)

  1. Morgan says:

    Gorgeous Image. I can imagine it must be a truly breathtaking sight to see in person .

Leave a comment